Skip to content

ArtPrize

23 April 09

i need to tell you about something very exciting.

www.artprize.org

you need to check it out.

i’ve signed up to be a part of it, as an artist, 

today journal

so come late september/early october, i encourage you to come on down to downtown grand rapids to join in this amazing experience.  and you need to come and vote for me.  because it’s all about me, you know.  

well okay, it’s all about my community and this is Huge for the grand rapids michigan art community.

if you come, i’ll even let you add your own touch to my installation!  because like i said, it’s not all about me, it’s all about my community.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 28 May 09 1:29 pm

    This is OT – the 2009 One Local Summer challenge begins on June 1. I hope you can join us again!

Leave a Reply

